Board of Education Cluster Assignments – 2018-2019

Howard County public schools are divided into school clusters, which are assigned to individual Board members to facilitate school visitations, attendance at special events, and serve as points of contact for each school community. In recognition of the many responsibilities and demands on the Chairman's time, the Board Chairman has not been assigned a school cluster.

A - Atholton/Oakland Mills (Sandra H. French)

Atholton HS Oakland Mills HS

Hammond MS

Atholton ES

Lake Elkhorn MS

Oakland Mills MS

Hammond ES

Pointers Run ES

Jeffers Hill ES

Stevens Forest ES

Talbott Springs ES

Thunder Hill ES

B - Centennial/Long Reach (Ananta Hejeebu)

Centennial HS Long Reach HS

Burleigh Manor MS

Ellicott Mills MS

Mayfield Woods MS

Thomas Viaduct MS

Centennial Lane ES
Waterloo ES
Worthington ES
Veterans ES

Will Mis Viaduct MS
Bellows Spring ES
Deep Run ES
Ducketts Lane ES
Hanover Hills ES

C - Glenelg/Wilde Lake (Christina Delmont-Small)

Glenelg HS Wilde Lake HS

Glenwood MS

Lisbon ES

Harper's Choice MS

Wilde Lake MS

Bushy Park ES

Bryant Woods ES

Clemens Crossing ES

Longfellow ES

Running Brook ES

Swansfield ES

D - Hammond/Reservoir (Bess Altwerger)

Hammond HS Reservoir HS

Patuxent Valley MS

Bollman Bridge ES

Lime Kiln MS

Murray Hill MS

Guilford ES Forest Ridge ES Fulton ES

Cedar Lane (Special) Gorman Crossing ES

Laurel Woods EŠ

E – Howard/Marriotts Ridge (Kirsten Coombs)

Howard HS Marriotts Ridge HS

Bonnie Branch MS Mount View MS Elkridge Landing MS Manor V

E Landing MS Manor Woods ES
Elkridge ES Waverly ES
Ilchester ES West Friendship ES

Phelps Luck ES Homewood (Special)

Rockburn ES Applications Research Lab (Special)

F - Mount Hebron/River Hill (Mavis Ellis)

Mount Hebron HS River Hill HS

Dunloggin MS Clarksville MS Patapsco MS Folly Quarter MS

Hollifield Station ES

Northfield ES

Saint John's Lane ES

Clarksville ES

Dayton Oaks ES

Triadelphia Ridge ES